The day I married my husband. I am most proud of this moment because that was the day I married my best friend and my soulmate. We have been together for eighteen years and have had a lot of rough times. There were times when we didn’t think we would make it through. Miscarriages then infertility, mental illness, disability, and so many other things. I know out of all the things I have done wrong or the things that have happened to me, that I made one right decision in my life and that was marrying Kevin.FB_20131123_14_58_52_Saved_Picture

Leave a Reply

