This is going to sound pathetic but tomorrow is actually my grocery day. So today I am running a little old. I have butter, milk, yogurt, eggs, ketchup, mustard, pickles, and orange drink mix. My husband and I gave up sodas so orange drink mix (basically Walmart version of Crystal Light) is our drink of choice. He has actually lost seventy pounds just by cutting out sodas and switching to that . Plus he only eats two meals a day. I have a mile long grocery list for tomorrow, I am starting to wonder if I should have waited about this post till then…just kidding. Have a wonderful day everyone.

Leave a Reply

