(Before I begin this post I want to give a shout out to my dad. HAPPY 59th BIRTHDAY DADDY!)

Here is a list of some of my favorite things:

  1. Reading (Urban Fantasy/Fantasy/Sci-fi/ Horror).
  2. My favorite shows are Lucifer, Family Guy, Wynonna Earp, Sleepy Hollow, Grimm, Lethal Weapon, Shameless, Stranger Things, and Penny Dreadful.
  3. Poetry (writing and reading it) I love Emily Dickinson.
  4. I love fishing.
  5. Alice Cooper is my favorite music artist. (Blame my dad)
  6. I love being out in the country, can’t stand living in a city.
  7. My favorite wild animal/bird is Owls. I have owls all over my house. My husband rolls his eyes every time he sees a new owl come in the house.
  8. My favorite authors are Laurel K. Hamilton, Kevin Hearne, Anne Bishop, and Brian Keene.
  9. Writing (I write urban fantasy only).
  10. My favorite guilty pleasure is taking my tablet into the bathroom while I soak in the tub and binge watch Netflix.
  11. My favorite movies are Under the Tuscan Sun, Dirty Dancing, Buying the Cow, and Tomcats. Plus anything with Ryan Reynolds and Jeffery Dean Morgan.
  12. I love goats and hope to someday have some when we finally get to move to the country.
  13. My favorite crafts to do are crocheting, scrap-booking, cross-stitching, and wreath making.
  14. My favorite website is Pinterest. I have lost many hours to it.
  15. Finally my favorite people to be around in the whole world is my parents, husband and grandmother.

I hope you found similar interest in this with me and enjoyed reading it. Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

