Okay this one is hard for me to answer. I don’t receive a lot of compliments and I tend to avoid mirrors as much as possible. (I’m fat, what do you expect?) However, the one feature about me that I have gotten compliments on  is what I assume to be my eyes. My eyes are almond shaped and bright blue with gray specks. However, I have been told when I am mad then I get little specks of green in them. If you would like to see what I am talking about look at the picture on Day 1 post.

I started asking my husband before I began writing this blog what he would say is my best physical feature. Let’s just say I am not writing his answer on here….men.

Leave a Reply

