I have three bad habits. One’s kind of disturbing to some so this is your warning.

  1. I will start with my disturbing one to get it out of the way. I have been doing this since I was a toddler according to my parents. When I am ever upset or nervous I pick or scratch until I have a sore to pick. I do this without even realizing I am doing it. I can go a long time and never have a picking spell or I can do it repetitively. Depends on the circumstances.
  2. My second one  and it sometimes interfere with the first one is my tendency to over-think things. I am a worry wort. I do have it more under control now more than I used to. Thank God for therapy, writing in my journal and my awesome hubby.
  3. Finally the third one is my mouth. I have no filter between my brain and my mouth and it is just getting worse with age. This includes my colorful language and my attitude. Some might say that I am a complete and total B***h.

Go ahead and click unfollow now I will understand…lol

Leave a Reply

