My biggest fear is death. I was raised Baptist, and I believe in heaven and hell. However,the thought of being dead; the nothingness scares me and that’s when I question my faith. There are so many religions and people believe different things. Who is right? What happens if you believe the wrong thing? Will you be punished in the afterlife for being wrong about your beliefs now? As you can tell I tend to over think things, but that’s just how my mind works.sad thing is I tend to think about that a lot due to the current situation with my mom, who is slowly dying of kidney failure after being a transplant patient for the last twenty-three years. I just hope our beliefs carry through and that one day after she is gone then I will see her again. Sorry to make this post sad, but I am trying to be as honest as I can. Hope everyone is enjoying a beautiful Saturday. I’m headed to clean my house.

Leave a Reply

