• I love owls.
  • I collect shot glasses.
  • I’ve been married almost seventeen years.
  • I’m a Democrat/Liberal/Evil Human, or whatever you might perceive me to be.
  • I love fishing.
  • I love all kinds of music, except for Rap.
  • I read dark fantasy, urban fantasy, and horror.
  • I am addicted to Netflix and Pinterest.
  • I consider myself to be a very open-minded person.
  • I absolutely hate where I am living at, and look forward to the day I can move.
  • My circle includes my grandmother, husband and parents.
  • I can’t have children, but would love to have a house full.
  • We have fur-babies; Dirt (cocker spaniel), Holly Sue (weimer/lab mix), and Milo (beagle/coonhound mix)
  • I am a homebody, sometimes borderline agoraphobic.
  • I need to lose 150 pounds.
  • I am a bad diabetic. Looking at getting a pump because my body is insulin resistant.
  • I love crafts. For an example, I love to crochet, cross-stitch, scrapbook, bullet journals, wreath making, and so many more.
  • I have had many different jobs: gas station clerk, sewing factory, nurses aide, dog groomer, cook, and a volunteer vet tech.
  • My home is a chaotic mess. Sometimes I just look at it and think to myself, “Maybe I should move instead of clean. I would be easier.”
  • Sometimes I hide from my husband and dogs by taking a two-hour bath while watching Netflix on my tablet while I am in the tub.

This  is twenty facts about me. I hope I have not scared you off. Have a great and wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

