Do you like to read? If so, what do you like to read? I used to read all the time. However, until recently I haven’t been able to focus on reading anything. In the last month I have read nine books. Once I start reading I am addicted. I’m an urban fantasy lover. I love anything  about demons, witches vampires, and so on. The more action and magick the better. I’m doing the Goodreads challenge this year. I set my goal to 40 books, kind of low but that was in case  I hit a stand still like I have been for the last two years. 

Currently I am reading the first three books of SM Reine’s  Descent series. I had just finished the first three books of another series of hers and loved it. She is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors. I would love to have some recommendations from you guys. If you would like me to suggest any to recommendations  to you just let me know.

*Note* I am sorry about the delayed post we have been laying down new floors in our home the last couple of days. What can I say? Life just happens sometimes. Hope you  all have a great week.

Leave a Reply

